2015 Exhibitors/Sponsors
3D Buoy - TBD
AB Biller - www.abbiller.com
Aqua Lung - www.aqualung.com
Aquadiscovery - www.aquadiscovery.ru
Arimar Liferafts - www.nauticalventures.com
Austin’s Diving Center - www.austinsdiving.com
AUE: Assn of U/W Explorers - www.uwex.us
Ballenita Racks - www.facebook.com/henry.torres.77736310
Bass Pro - www.basspro.com
Better Off Wet - www.betteroffwet.com
Beuchat/SpearoTek - www.spearotek.com
Bimini Big Game Club - www.biggameclubbimini.com
Blackbeard's Crusies - www.blackbeard-cruises.com
Blackbird Resort - www.blackbirdresort.com
Blue Coast Company - www.bluecoastcompany.com
Blue Water Explorer Ltd - www.spearfishingtonga.com
Blue Water Hunting International - www.bwhi.com.au
Brytor Designs - www.bebrytor.com/gallery.html
Carey Chen - www.careychendesign.com/
Castell - www.menorquinasusa.com
Chiefy - www.chiefy.net
Chris Gillette Photography - http://www.chrisgillette.com/
Contender Boats - www.contenderoffshore.com
Cressi - www.cressisubusa.com
Deep Apnea - www.deepapnea.com
Deep Worldwide - www.deepww.com
DeeperBlue.net - www.deeperblue.net
Dietrich Underwater - www.dietrichunderwater.com
Dirty South Archery Adventures - www.dsaadventures.com
Dive Chics - www.divechics.com
DiveR Fins - www.diveraustralia.com
Divers Direct - www.diversdirect.com
DiveWise - www.divewise.org
Diving for a Cause - www.divingforacause.org
Don Ray Art - www.donrayart.com
Extreme Kayak Fish'g - www.extremekayakfishingtournament.org
Evinrude BRP - www.nauticalventures.com
FAU Spearfishing Club - www.facebook.com/FAUspearfishingclub
FGCU Spearfishing Club - www.facebook.com/FGCUSpearfishing
Finholder and More - www.finholderandmore.com
Fishbone Designs - www.fishboneartanddesign.net
Flanigans - www.flanigans.net
Florida Fish and Wildlife Commission - www.myfwc.com
Florida Freedivers - www.flfreedivers.com
Force-E - www.force-e.com
Freediving Instructors Inter'l - www.freedivinginstructors.com
FSDA - www.floridaskindivers.com/about-us.htm
GAT-KU - www.gatku.com
Go Native - www.facebook.com/gonativeusa
Gocylcle - www.nauticalventures.com
Greater Ft Lauderdale CVB - www.sunny.org
Hand Craft Inlay - www.handcraftinlay.com
Headhunter Spearfishing Co - www.headhunterspearfishing.com
Hobie - www.nauticalventures.com
Hovercraft - www.nauticalventures.com
Immersion Freediving - www.immersionfreediving.com
Impaler - www.impalerspearguns.com
Into the Blue - facebook.com/pages/IntoTheBlueSpearfishingCharters
Island Map Store - www.islandmapstore.com
Island Water Sports - www.islandwatersports.com
IUSA (Int'l Underwater Spearfishing Assoc) - www.iusarecords.com
Jason Mathias - www.jasonmathias.com
Jessie Jessup Apparel - www.jessiejessupapparel.com
Jet SUP - www.nauticalventures.com
Jet X Blade - www.nauticalventures.com
Jose Debasa Photography - www.debasaphotography.zenfolio.com
Jolyn Clothing - www.jolynclothing.com/usa
Kayuba - www.facebook.com/kayubadiveclub
Keller Aquatics - www.kelleraquatics.com
Killshot Charters - www.killshotspearfishing.com
King Sailfish Mounts - http://www.kingsailfishmounts.com/
Koah Spearguns - www.koahspearguns.com
KScott Underwater - www.kscottart.com
Lauderdale Diver - www.lauderdalediver.com
Manny Puig Art - www.facebook.com/manny.puig.3
Mares - www.mares.com
Mako Spearguns - www.makospearguns.com
Maui Matt - www.nauticalventures.com
Mermaid Hair Angel - www.facebook.com/HairMermaid?ref=br_tf
Minuteman Press - www.fl.minutemanpress.com
Mistral - www.nauticalventures.com
Moana Waterman - www.moanawaterman.com
Nautical Ventures - www.nauticalventures.com
Nautilus Spearfishing - www.nautilusspearfishing.com
Neptonic Systems - www.neptonicsystems.com
Ocean Diving - www.oceandiving.com
Oceanic Safety Systems - www.oceanicss.com
Orion Spearguns - www.orionspearguns.com
PADI - www.padi.com/scuba
Palapas Ventana - www.palapasventana.com
Pascal Lecocq Painter - www.pascal-lecocq.com
Pelagic Gear - www.pelagicgear.com
Performance Freediving Intl - www.performancefreediving.com
Piranha Dive Manufacturing - www.piranhadivemfg.com
Point 65 Kayak - www.nauticalventures.com
Pompano Pinranhas - www.pompanopiranhas.com
Randall Scott Art - www.randallscottart.com
ReefRunner Gear - www.reefrunnergear.com
Robert Croft - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robert_Croft_(diver)
Roll Control Systems - www.ecpdb.com/rollcontrol.htm
S FL Water Keeper - www.bbwk.org
Salty Jewelry - www.saltyjewelry.com
Scubaboard - www.scubaboard.com
SE FL Coral Reef Initiative - www.southeastfloridareefs.net
Sea Experience Inc. - www.seaxp.com
Sea Sniper Spearguns - www.seasniper.com
Sea Stinger - www.seastinger.com
Seac USA Corp. - www.seacsub.com
SFUPS - www.sfups.org
Shaft Abuse - www.shaftabuse.com
Shark Shield - www.sharkshield.com
South Fl Freedivers - www.facebook.com/SouthFloridaFreedivers
Spearboard - www.spearboard.com
Speared Apparel - www.spearedapparel.com
SpearfishingWorld - www.spearfishingworld.com
SporTube - www.sportube.com/Spearfishing-s/1477.htm
Spree Expeditions - www.spreeexpeditions.com
Stan Waterman - www.stanwaterman.com
Steve Ozment - www.steveozmentdesign.com
Stoked On Salt - www.stokedonsalt.com
SUDS - www.sudsdiving.org
Surf World - www.surfworld.us
Technosport - www.technosportinc.com
Tito Spearguns - mannydiaz.wix.com/tito-spearguns#!__page-1
Torelli Spearfishing Australia - torelli.com.au
Touch of Key West - www.mark-weeter-ywlp.squarespace.com
TUSA - www.tusa.com
UNCW Spear'ng Club - www.facebook.com/uncwspearfishingclub
USA Dive Club - www.usadiveclub.com
Versadock - www.nauticalventures.com
Viking SurfSUP - www.vikingsurfboards.com
Wasp Injection Knives - www.waspknife.com
Wong Spearguns - www.wongspearguns.com
World of Freediving - www.world-of-scuba.com
Y Not Charters - www.yknotcharters.com
Hovercraft - www.nauticalventures.com Jet X Blade - www.nauticalventures.com Versadock - www.nauticalventures.com Gocylcle - www.nauticalventures.com Arimar LIferafts - www.nauticalventures.com Jet SUP - www.nauticalventures.com Evinrude BRP - www.nauticalventures.com Mistral - www.nauticalventures.com Point 65 Kayak - www.nauticalventures.com Hobie - www.nauticalventures.com Maui Matt - www.nauticalventures.com