Home | Exhibitors | Speakers | Artists | Schedule | Partyl| Raffle | Sponsors | Hotelsl| Media | Past Expos

 

2014 Exhibitors/Sponsors

AB Biller -  www.abbiller.com
American Del Advantage - jd10466@msn.com
Aqua Lung -
www.aqualung.com
AquaHunter Dive and Fish Charter -
www.aqua-hunter.com
Austinís Diving Center - www.austinsdiving.com
Beuchat/SpearoTek -
www.spearotek.com
Bimini Big Game Club - www.biggameclubbimini.com
Blackbeard's Crusies - www.blackbeard-cruises.com
C4 USA - www.c4-usa.com
Carey Chen -
www.careychenart.com
Craig Dietrich -
www.dietrichunderwater.com
Cressi -
www.cressisubusa.com
Deep Worldwide - www.deepww.com
DeeperBlue.net - www.deeperblue.net

Diveheart - www.diveheart.org
DiveR  Fins - www.diveraustralia.com
Divers Direct - www.diversdirect.com
DiveWise -
www.divewise.org
Dixie Divers -
 www.dixiediver.com
Don Ray Art -
www.donrayart.com
Ed Pang
Edge Hog -
www.edge-gear.com
Finholder and More - www.finholderandmore.com
Fishbone Designs -
www.fishboneartanddesign.net
Fishspearit Inc -
www.foldspear.com
Flanigans - www.flanigans.net
Florida Fish and Wildlife Commission -
www.myfwc.com
Florida Freedivers - www.flfreedivers.com
Florida Skin Diver's Association -
www.divefsda.com
Force-E -
www.force-e.com
Freediving Instructors Inter'l -
www.freedivinginstructors.com

Greater Ft Lauderdale CVB -
www.sunny.org
Gar Waterman - www.garwaterman.com
Hand Craft Inlay - www.handcraftinlay.com
Herbert Nitsch - www.herbertnitsch.com
Immersion Freediving -
www.immersionfreediving.com
Into the Blue - facebook.com/pages/IntoTheBlueSpearfishingCharters

IUSA (Int'l Underwater Spearfishing Assoc) - www.iusarecords.com
King Sailfish Mounts - "fish mounts | mounted fish"
Koah Spearguns
  www.koahspearguns.com
KScott Underwater -
www.kscottart.com
Lauderdale Diver -
www.lauderdalediver.com
Mares -
www.mares.com
Mako Spearguns -
www.makospearguns.com
Moana Waterman -
www.moanawaterman.com
Mud Energy - www.mudenergy.com
Nautilus Lifeline - www.nautiluslifeline.com
Nautilus Spearfishing -
www.nautilusspearfishing.com
Neptonic Systems -
www.neptonicsystems.com
Odyssey Charters -
www.pompanodivecenter.com
PADI - www.padi.com/scuba
Palapas Ventana -
www.palapasventana.com
Pascal Lecocq Painter
www.pascal-lecocq.com
Pelagic Gear -
www.pelagicgear.com
Performance Freediving Intl -
www.performancefreediving.com
Pompano Dive Center -
www.pompanodivecenter.com
Professional Development Center - www.divers-supply.com
Punch Bowl Studios - www.punchbowlstudios.com
Randall Scott Art - www.randallscottart.com
RealSea Inc. -
www.realseacamo.com
ReefRunner Gear -
www.reefrunnergear.com
Rob Allen - www.freediveshop.com
Robert Croft - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robert_Croft_(diver)
Roll Control Systems -
www.ecpdb.com/rollcontrol.htm
Salty Jewelry - www.saltyjewelry.com
Sea Experience Inc. -
www.seaxp.com
Sea Shepherd -
www.seashepherd.org
Sea Sniper Spearguns - www.seasniper.com
Sea Stinger -
www.seastinger.com
Seac USA Corp. - www.seacsub.com
Shark Whisperer -
www.sharkwhisperer.org
Slingfish - www.sling-fish.com

Southeast Florida Coral Reef Initiative - www.southeastfloridareefs.net
Spear America - www.spearamerica.com
Spearboard - www.spearboard.com
Speared Apparel -
www.spearedapparel.com
SpearfishingWorld -
www.spearfishingworld.com
Sportube  -  
www.sportube.com

Stan Waterman - www.stanwaterman.com
Steve Ozment -
www.steveozmentdesign.com
SUDS (Soldiers Undertaking Disabled Scuba) -
www.sudsdiving.org
Tito Spearguns - titotigershark@hotmail.com
TUSA  -  
www.tusa.com
UNEXSO  -  www.unexso.com
Viking SurfSUP - www.vikingsurfboards.com
Waterfront Times - www.waterfronttimes.com  
Wong Spearguns -
www.wongspearguns.com
Woodroze - www.woodroze.com
Ximena Olds - www.underwaterbliss.com
Y Not Charters -
www.yknotcharters.com
 

Copyright © 2006 - 2013   TheBlueWild.com   All rights reserved. No portion of The Blue Wild site may be copied or redistributed without prior written permission from Sheri Daye.
Website by Chad Carney