Home | Exhibitors | Speakers | Artists | Schedule | Partyl| Sponsors | Hotelsl| Photo Contest | Past Expos
 

2015 Exhibitors/Sponsors

3D Buoy - TBD
AB Biller -
 
www.abbiller.com
Aqua Lung - www.aqualung.com

Aquadon - www.aquadiscovery.ru
Austinís Diving Center - www.austinsdiving.com
AUE: Assn of U/W Explorers - www.uwex.us
Bass Pro - www.basspro.com
Better Off Wet - www.betteroffwet.com
Beuchat/SpearoTek -
www.spearotek.com
Bimini Big Game Club -
www.biggameclubbimini.com
Blackbeard's Crusies - www.blackbeard-cruises.com
Blackbird Resort - www.blackbirdresort.com
Blue Coast Company - www.bluecoastcompany.com

Blue Water Explorer in Tonga -
www.bwhi.com.au/tonga.html

Blue Water Hunting International - www.bwhi.com.au
Brytor Designs - www.facebook.com/bebrytor
Carey Chen -
www.careychenart.com
Contender Boats - www.contenderoffshore.com

Cressi -
www.cressisubusa.com
Deep Apnea - www.deepapnea.com
Deep Worldwide -
www.deepww.com
DeeperBlue.net -
www.deeperblue.net
Dietrich Underwater -
www.dietrichunderwater.com
Dive Chics - www.divechics.com  
DiveR  Fins -
www.diveraustralia.com
Divers Direct -
www.diversdirect.com
DiveWise -
www.divewise.org
Diving for a Cause - www.divingforacause.org
Don Ray Art -
www.donrayart.com
Ed Pang Sculptures-
www.facebook.com/ed.pang.52?fref=ts
Extreme Kayak Fish'g - www.extremekayakfishingtournament.org
FAU Spearfishing Club - www.facebook.com/FAUspearfishingclub
FGCU Spearfishing Club - www.facebook.com/FGCUSpearfishing
Finholder and More -
www.finholderandmore.com
Fishbone Designs -
www.fishboneartanddesign.net

Flanigans -
www.flanigans.net
Florida Fish and Wildlife Commission -
www.myfwc.com
Florida Freedivers -
www.flfreedivers.com
Force-E -
www.force-e.com
Freediving Instructors Inter'l -
www.freedivinginstructors.com
FSDA - www.floridaskindivers.com/about-us.htm
GAT-KU - www.gatku.com
Greater Ft Lauderdale CVB -
www.sunny.org
Hand Craft Inlay -
www.handcraftinlay.com
Headhunter Spearfishing Co -
www.headhunterspearfishing.com
Immersion Freediving - www.immersionfreediving.com
Impaler  - www.impalerspearguns.com

IN-SEA Worldwide - www.inseaworldwide.com
Into the Blue -
facebook.com/pages/IntoTheBlueSpearfishingCharters
Island Map Store - www.islandmapstore.com
Island Water Sports - www.islandwatersports.com

IUSA (Int'l Underwater Spearfishing Assoc) - www.iusarecords.com
Jason Mathias - www.jasonmathias.com
Jessie Jessup Apparel - www.jessiejessupapparel.com
Jose Debasa Photography - www.debasaphotography.zenfolio.com

Jypsea Local - www.jypsealocal.com
Kayuba - www.facebook.com/kayubadiveclub
Keller Aquatics - www.kelleraquatics.com
Killshot Charters - www.killshotspearfishing.com
King Sailfish Mounts -
"fish mounts | mounted fish"
Koah Spearguns 
www.koahspearguns.com
KScott Underwater -
www.kscottart.com
Lauderdale Diver -
www.lauderdalediver.com
Manny Puig Art - www.facebook.com/manny.puig.3
Mares -
www.mares.com
Mako Spearguns -
www.makospearguns.com
Moana Waterman - www.moanawaterman.com
Nautical Ventures - www.nauticalventures.com
Nautilus Spearfishing -
www.nautilusspearfishing.com
Neptonic Systems -
www.neptonicsystems.com
Ocean Diving - www.oceandiving.com
Oceanic Safety Systems - www.oceanicss.com
Orion Spearguns - www.orionspearguns.com
PADI -
www.padi.com/scuba
Palapas Ventana -
www.palapasventana.com

Pascal Lecocq Painter
www.pascal-lecocq.com
Pelagic Gear -
www.pelagicgear.com
Performance Freediving Intl -
www.performancefreediving.com
Piranha Dive Manufacturing - www.piranhadivemfg.com

Randall Scott Art -
www.randallscottart.com
ReefRunner Gear -
www.reefrunnergear.com
Rob Allen -
www.freediveshop.com
Robert Croft -
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robert_Croft_(diver)
Roll Control Systems -
www.ecpdb.com/rollcontrol.htm
Salty Jewelry -
www.saltyjewelry.com
Scubaboard - www.scubaboard.com

SE FL Coral Reef Initiative -
www.southeastfloridareefs.net
Sea Experience Inc. - www.seaxp.com
Sea Sniper Spearguns -
www.seasniper.com
Sea Stinger -
www.seastinger.com
Seac USA Corp. -
www.seacsub.com
SFUPS - www.sfups.org
Shark Shield -
www.sharkshield.com
Slingfish -
www.sling-fish.com
South Fl Freedivers - www.facebook.com/SouthFloridaFreedivers
Spearboard -
www.spearboard.com

Speared Apparel -
www.spearedapparel.com
SpearfishingWorld -
www.spearfishingworld.com
SporTube - www.facebook.com/sportube
Spree Expeditions -
www.spreeexpeditions.com
Stan Waterman
- www.stanwaterman.com
Steve Ozment -
www.steveozmentdesign.com
SUDS - www.sudsdiving.org
Technosport -
www.technosportinc.com
Tito Spearguns -
titotigershark@hotmail.com
Torelli Spearfishing Australia -  torelli.com.au
TUSA  -  
www.tusa.com
UNCW Spear'ng Club - www.facebook.com/uncwspearfishingclub

UNEXSO  -  
www.unexso.com
Viking SurfSUP -
www.vikingsurfboards.com
Wasp Injection Knives - www.waspknife.com

Wong Spearguns -
www.wongspearguns.com
Y Not Charters -
www.yknotcharters.com


 

Copyright © 2006 - 201  TheBlueWild.com   All rights reserved. No portion of The Blue Wild site may be copied or redistributed without prior written permission from Sheri Daye.
Website by Chad Carney