2016 Exhibitors/Sponsors
AB Biller - www.abbiller.com
American Del Advantage
Aqua Cat & Blackbeard Cruises - www.allstarliveaboards.com
Aqua Lung - www.aqualung.com
Armor Bags - www.armorbags.com
Austin’s Diving Center - www.austinsdiving.com
Aztec Airways - www.aztecairways.com
BADSPADE Eyewear - www.badspade.com
Ballenita Racks - www.facebook.com/henry.torres.77736310
Barbon Watercolors - www.barbonwartercolors.com
Bass Pro - www.basspro.com
Ben Hicks Fine Art - www.benjhicks.com
Billfish Republic - www.billfishrepublic.com
BlissSplash - www.blisssplash.com
Blue Water Explorer Ltd - www.spearfishingtonga.com
Body Glove - www.bodyglove.com
Born of Water - www.bornofwater.com
BugFest - www.lbtsevents.com/bugfest-by-the-sea
Carey Chen - www.careychendesign.com/
CaribeSUP - www.caribesup.com
Chiefy - www.chiefy.net
Christopher Gillette Photography - www.chrisgillette.com
Compressed Air Supplies & Equip - www.compressedairsupplies.com
Contender Boats - www.contenderoffshore.com
Cressi - www.cressisubusa.com
Deep Apnea - www.deepapnea.com
Deep Blue Freediving and Sprng - www.deepbluesub.com
Deep Worldwide - www.deepww.com
DeeperBlue.com - www.deeperblue.com
Descent Spearfishing - www.descentspearfishing.com
Dietrich Underwater - www.dietrichunderwater.com
Dirty Sports Wear - www.dirtysportswear.com
DiveR - www.diveraustralia.com
Divers Alert Network - www.diversalertnetwork.org
DIVERS DIRECT - www.gearupexperts.com
DiveWise - www.divewise.org
Dixie Divers - www.dixiediver.com
DocksLocks - www.dockslocks.com
Don Ray Art - www.donrayart.com
Dream Vacations - www.cruiseone.com
Drift Freediving & Spearfishing - www.driftfreediving.com
Dry Case - www.drycase.com
Evo1 - www.evo1sub.com
Fantasea - www.fantasea.com
Finholder and More - www.finholderandmore.com
Flanigans - www.flanigans.net
Florida Freedivers - www.flfreedivers.com
Foldspear - www.foldspear.com
Force-E - www.force-e.com
Freediving Instructors Int'l - www.freedivinginstructors.com
Front Line Freediving - www.frontlinefreediving.com
FSDA - www.floridaskindivers.com
FWC - www.myfwc.com
FWC Lionfish Outreach - www.myfwc.com/lionfish
Gannet Dive Company USA - www.gannetdive.com
GATKU - www.gatku.com
GoPro - www.gopro.com
Goumba Dive Flags - www.buydiveflags.com
Hammerhead - www.hammerheadspearguns.com
Hand Craft Inlay - www.handcraftinlay.com
Hatch Custom Spearguns - www.facebook.com/hatchcustomspearguns
Headhunter Spearfishing - www.headhunterspearfishing.com
HECS Stealthscreen - www.hecsaquatic.com
Hobie - www.nauticalventures.com
Holder of the Stone - www.holderofthestone.com
Hovercraft - www.nauticalventures.com
Hunter Skipper - www.hunter-skipper.myshopify.com
Immersion Freediving - www.immersionfreediving.com
Into the Blue - www.facebook.com/pages/IntoTheBlueSpearfishingCharters
Islamorada Dive Center - www.islamoradadivecenter.com
Island Water Sports - www.islandwatersports.com
IUSA - www.iusarecords.com
Jason Mathias - www.jasonmathias.com
Jessica Ann Art - www.jessicaannart.com
Jose Debasa Photography - www.debasaphotography.zenfolio.com
Kadollu Designs - www.kadolludesigns.com
Killshot Charters - www.killshotspearfishing.com
Kluch Apparel - www.kluch.com
Koah Spearguns - www.koahspearguns.com
KScott Underwater - www.kscottart.com
Kulcha Shok - www.kulchashok.com
Lauderdale Diver - www.lauderdalediver.com
Local Brand Only - www.localbrandonly.com
Loggerhead Marinelife Center - www.marinelife.org
LTS Wakeboard and Waterski - www.ltswake.com
Majestic - El Greco - www.majestic-carbon.com
Mako Spearguns - www.makospearguns.com
Manny Puig Art - www.facebook.com/manny.puig.3
Mares - www.mares.com
Mary Sayre Art - www.marysayreart.com
Maverick America - www.maverick-america.com
MelyMar Jewelry - www.melymar.com
Miami Waterkeeper - www.miamiwaterkeeper.org
Minuteman Press - www.fl.minutemanpress.com
Moana Waterman - www.moanawaterman.com
Mora Surf Boutique - www.moragirls.com
Mythicon - www.mythicon.gr
Nautical Ventures - www.nauticalventures.com
Nautilus Spearfishing - www.nautilusspearfishing.com
Neptonic Systems - www.neptonicsystems.com
Neritic Diving - www.neriticdiving.com
Ocean Geographic - www.oceangeographic.org
Oceanic Gear - www.oceanicgear.com
OMER - www.omerdiving.com
Onboard Band-it - www.onboardbandit.com
OneBreath Magazine - www.onebreathmagazine.com
Orion Spearguns - www.orionspearguns.com
PADI - www.padi.com/scuba
Palapas Ventana - www.palapasventana.com
Paradise Properties of Roatan - www.roatanrealestatedreams.com
Pascal Lecocq Painter - www.pascal-lecocq.com
Pelagic Gear - www.pelagicgear.com
Performance Freediving Intl - www.performancefreediving.com
Pirate Spearguns - www.piratespearguns.com
Plaza Beach Resort Bonaire - www.plazaresortbonaire.com
Randall Scott Art - www.randallscottart.com
Riffe International, Inc - www.speargun.com
Robert Croft en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robert_Croft_(diver)
S FL Underwater Photog Society - www.sfups.org
Saltwater Syndicate - www.saltwatersyndicate.com
SE FL Coral Reef Initiative - www.southeastfloridareefs.net
Sea Experience Inc. - www.seaxp.com
Sea Sniper Spearguns - www.seasniper.com
Sea Stinger - www.seastinger.com
SEAC - www.seacsub.com
Sea-Clusive Charters - www.seaclusive.com
SeaLife - www.sealife-cameras.com
Shark Shield - www.sharkshield.com
Slave to the Wave - www.slavetothewave.com
Snorkelbuoy - www.snorkelbuoy.wordpress.com
Spearboard - www.spearboard.com
Speared - www.spearedapparel.com
SpearfishingWorld.com - www.spearfishingworld.com
Sportube - www.sportube.com/Spearfishing
Stan Waterman - www.stanwaterman.com
Steve Ozment - www.steveozmentdesign.com
Stoked On Salt - www.stokedonsalt.com
Stream2Sea - www.stream2sea.com
Stuart Cove's - www.stuartcove.com
SunglassHaven.com - www.sunglasshaven.com
Sunrise Paddleboards - www.sunrisepaddleboards.com
Surf World - www.surfworld.us
Surfrider Foundation - www.broward.surfrider.org
Tank Titan - www.tanktitan.com
The Original SNET - www.theoriginalsnet.com
Tito Spearguns
Torelli USA - www.torelli.com.au
Tropical Seas - www.reefsafesuncare.com
Tucket Footwear - www.tucketfootwear.com
Under the Sea Art - www.alanfeldmesser.com
Underseas Sports - www.underseasports.com
UNEXSO / The Dolphin Experience - www.unexso.com
Viking SurfSUP - www.vikingsurfboards.com
Wong Spearguns - www.wongspearguns.com
WoodRoze - www.woodroze.com
Y Not Charters - www.yknotcharters.com
Yamamoto Corp - www.yamamoto-bio.com/yamamoto_e/sports/wetsuits.html
Yazbeck - www.yazbeck.com
YETI Coolers - www.yeticoolers.com
ZooKeeper - www.zkstore.com