2018 Exhibitors/Sponsors
AB Biller - www.abbiller.com
ACR Electronics - www.acrartex.com
AIDA - www.aidainternational.org/
Alice Pinder
All Star Liveaboards - www.allstarliveaboards.com
American Del Advantage
Aquarius Reef Base @ FIU - www.aquarius.fiu.edu
Aria Marli Art - www.ariamarliart.com/
Aussie Reels USA - www.aussiereelsusa.com/index.html
Austin’s Diving Center - www.austinsdiving.com
Barbon Watercolors - www.barbonwartercolors.com
Beyond The Map - www.beyondthemap.org
Big Dog Tackle - www.bigdogtackle.com
Bimini Undersea - www.biminiundersea.net
Broward Shell Club - www.browardshellclub.org
BugFest - www.lbtsevents.com/bugfest-by-the-sea
Capi's Creations - www.facebook.com/pages/Capis
Capt Planet Charters - www.facebook.com/captainplanetcharters/?ref=page_internal
Carefree Boat Club - www.carefreeboats.com
Carey Chen - www.careychen.com/
Cayman Island Dept of Tourism - www.caymanislands.ky
CHAOS Fishing - www.chaosfishing.com
Chiefy - www.chiefy.net
Christopher Gillette Photography - www.chrisgillette.com
Ciaboga Art - www.ciaboga-art.com
Coast Watch Alliance - www.coastwatchalliance.org
Coastal Angler - www.coastalanglermag.com/
Coastal Conservation Association (CCA) - www.joincca.org
Contender Boats - www.contenderoffshore.com
Crystal Kayak - www.crystalkayak.com
Custom Rod & Reel - www.customrodandreel.com
Deep Blue Freediving and Spearfishing - www.deepbluesub.com
DeeperBlue.com - www.deeperblue.com
DiveR - www.diveraustralia.com
Divers Alert Network - www.diversalertnetwork.org
DIVERS DIRECT - www.diversdirect.com
DiveWise - www.divewise.org
Dixie Divers - www.dixiediver.com
Drift Freediving & Spearfishing - www.driftfreediving.com
Evolve USA - www.evolvediving.com
Extreme Kayak Fishing - www.extremekayakfishingtournament.org
Finholder and More - www.finholderandmore.com
FishAngler.com - www.fishangler.com
Flanigans - www.flanigans.net
Flat Fish Mounts - www.flatfishmounts.com
Florida Freedivers - www.flfreedivers.com
Foldspear - www.foldspear.com
Force-E - www.force-e.com
Forever Young Charter Company - www.foreveryoungchartercompany.com
Freedive Gravedad Cero - www.fgcero.com
Freediving Instructors Int'l - www.freedivinginstructors.com
FSDA - www.floridaskindivers.com/about
FWC - www.myfwc.com
FWC Lionfish Outreach - www.myfwc.com/lionfish
Gannet Dive Company USA - www.gannetdive.com
GATKU & CRIST Spears - www.gatku.com
H2Overboard - www.h2overboard.com
Hammerhead - www.hammerheadspearguns.com
Hammertime Sportfishing - www.fishonthehammertime.com
Hand Craft Inlay - www.handcraftinlay.com
Headhunter Spearfishing - www.headhunterspearfishing.com
Hypoxia Outfitters - www.hypoxiaoutfitters.com
Immersion Freediving - www.immersionfreediving.com
Infinite-Descent - www.infinite-descent.com
IUSA - www.iusarecords.com
Kap Spearguns - www.kapspearguns.com
Killshot Spearguns - www.killshotspearguns.com
Koah Spearguns - www.koahspearguns.com
Kraken Sports - www.krakensports.ca
Laser Tools Co - www.lasertoolsco.com
LionfishHunting.com - www.lionfishhunting.com
MANG - www.manggear.com
Manny Puig Art - www.facebook.com/manny.puig.3
Marc Valentin -- Pinguim Sub - www.pinguimsub.pt
Mares / SSI - www.mares.com
Maverick America - www.maverick-america.com
Mermaid Crossing - www.thefilthymermaid.com/
Miami Waterkeeper - www.miamiwaterkeeper.org
Mythicon - www.mythicon.gr
NAUI Worldwide - www.NAUI.org
Nautilus Liveaboards - www.nautilusliveaboards.com
Nautilus Spearfishing - www.nautilusspearfishing.com
Neptonic Systems - www.neptonicsystems.com
Neritic Diving - www.neriticdiving.com
Oceaner Freediving - www.oceaner.com
Odyssey Expeditions - www.odysseyexpeditions.com/
Offshore Anglers of Pompano Bch - www.offshoreanglerspompanobeach.org
OMER - www.omerdiving.com
PADI - www.padi.com/scuba
Palapas Ventana - www.palapasventana.com
Papa's Pilar Rum - www.papaspilar.com
Pascal Lecocq Painter - www.pascal-lecocq.com
Patrick Tucker - www.facebook.com/PatrickTuckerArtist
Paul Cater Deaton - www.paulcaterdeaton.com
Pelagic Gear - www.pelagicgear.com
Performance Freediving Intl - www.performancefreediving.com
Polo Sub - www.polosub.com
Pompano Pinranhas - www.pompanopiranhas.com
Primeline Industries - www.primelineindustries.com
REEF Photo & Video - www.reefphoto.com
Reel Addictive Charters - www.bahamas.com/vendor/reel-addictive-charters
Ronald Lusk - www.ronaldlusk.com
S FL Underwater Photog Society - www.sfups.org
Saltwater Syndicate - www.saltwatersyndicate.com
Scubotics - www.scubotics.com
SE FL Coral Reef Initiative - www.southeastfloridareefs.net
Sea Experience Inc. - www.seaxp.com
Sea Wolf - www.seawolf-sub.it/
SeaHunter Boats - www.seahunterboats.com
Shimano - www.fish.shimano.com
Shots by Scott - www.shotsbyscott.com
South Florida Automation - www.southfloridaautomation.com
South Florida Kayak Fishing Club - www.facebook.com/groups/SoFlaYakClub
Southern Anglers in Lauderdale (SAIL) - www.sailfishingclub.org
Spearboard - www.spearboard.com
Speared - www.spearedapparel.com
Sporty Girl Apparel - www.sportygirlapparel.com
Steve Ozment - www.steveozmentdesign.com
Stoked On Salt - www.stokedonsalt.com
Stuart Cove's - www.stuartcove.com
Sueami Art - www.facebook.com/suenamiart/
Tito Spearguns - www.facebook.com/manny.diaz.54
Toothless - www.toothlesslife.com
Torelli USA - www.torelli.com.au
Underseas Sports - www.underseasports.com
UNEXSO / The Dolphin Experience - www.unexso.com
Universo Marino - www.universomarinomedia.com
USA Spearfishing Team - www.usaspearfishingteam.org
USMC - www.marines.mil
Verified Salty - www.verifiedsalty.com
Viking Surf Camp - www.vikingsurfcamp.com
Wong Spearguns - www.wongspearguns.com
Yazbeck - www.yazbeck.com
ZooKeeper - www.zkstore.com