2019 Exhibitors/Sponsors
3D Buoy
4reel Charters - www.4reel-charters.com
AB Biller - www.abbiller.com
Alice Pinder
American Del Advantage
American Dive Co
Aquarius Reef Base @ FIU - www.aquarius.fiu.edu
Aria Marli Art - www.ariamarliart.com/
Arrow Assault Bowfishing - www.facebook.com/arrowassaultbowfishing
Art Afterlife Skeletons - www.artafterlifeskeletons.com
Austin’s Diving Center - www.austinsdiving.com
Barbon Watercolors - www.barbonwartercolors.com
Bass Pro - www.basspro.com
Big Dog Tackle - www.bigdogtackle.com
Bimini Scuba Center - www.biminiscubacenter.com
Bimini Undersea - www.biminiundersea.net
Blue Buddy
Broward Shell Club - www.browardshellclub.org
C and S Whitetails - www.candskansaswhitetails.com
Caloosa WaterWear - www.shopcaloosa.com
Capi's Creations - www.facebook.com/pages/Capis
Capt Planet Charters - www.facebook.com/captainplanetcharters/?ref=page_internal
Carefree Boat Club - www.carefreeboats.com
Carey Chen - www.careychen.com/
CHAOS Fishing - www.chaosfishing.com
Chiefy - www.chiefy.net
Christopher Gillette Photography - www.chrisgillette.com
CMOR Mapping - www.cmormapping.com
Coast Watch Alliance - www.coastwatchalliance.org
Coastal Angler - www.coastalanglermag.com/
Coastal Conservation Association (CCA) - www.joincca.org
Contender Boats - www.contenderoffshore.com
Core Surf - www.facebook.com/THECORESURFSHOP
Deep Blue Freediving and Spearfishing - www.deepbluesub.com
DeeperBlue.com - www.deeperblue.com
DICAPac USA - www.dicapacusa.com
DiveR - www.diveraustralia.com
Divers Alert Network - www.diversalertnetwork.org
DIVERS DIRECT - www.diversdirect.com
Dixie Divers - www.dixiediver.com
Dogtooth
Drift Freediving & Spearfishing - www.driftfreediving.com
Evolve USA - www.evolvediving.com
Fancy Freediving
Finholder and More - www.finholderandmore.com
Fishing Nosara - www.fishingnosara.com
Flanigans - www.flanigans.net
Florida Freedivers - www.flfreedivers.com
Florida Skin Diver - www.floridaskindiver.com
Foldspear - www.foldspear.com
Force-E - www.force-e.com
Forever Young Charter Company - www.foreveryoungchartercompany.com
Freedive Gravedad Cero - www.fgcero.com
Freediving Instructors Int'l - www.freedivinginstructors.com
Free-sub - www.free-sub.com
FSDA - www.floridaskindivers.com/about
FWC - www.myfwc.com
FWC Lionfish Outreach - www.myfwc.com/lionfish
Gannet Dive Company USA - www.gannetdive.com
Gatku Polespears & Crist Spears - www.gatku.com
Hammerhead - www.hammerheadspearguns.com
Hand Craft Inlay - www.handcraftinlay.com
Horizon Divers - www.horizondivers.com
Hypoxia Outfitters - www.hypoxiaoutfitters.com
Immersion Freediving - www.immersionfreediving.com
Indigo Embrace Art
International Spearfishing Academy - www.spearfishing.academy
IUSA - www.iusarecords.com
J. Kowitz Photograhy - www.instagram.com/j.kowitz/
Koah Spearguns - www.koahspearguns.com
Kraken Sports - www.krakensports.ca
Laser Tools Co - www.lasertoolsco.com
Lionfish University - www.lionfishuniversity.org
Madigan OceanArt - www.madiganoceanart.com
MANG - www.manggear.com
Mangrove Marine - www.mangrovemarine.com
Manny Puig Art - www.instagram.com/manny_puig_
Maverick America - www.maverick-america.com
Mermaid Crossing - www.thefilthymermaid.com/
Mermaid Spearo - www.mermaidspearo.com
Mythicon - www.mythicon.gr
NAUI Worldwide - www.NAUI.org
Nautilus Spearfishing - www.nautilusspearfishing.com
Neptonic Systems - www.neptonicsystems.com
Neritic Diving - www.neriticdiving.com
Ocean Eyes - www.buyoceaneyes.com
Oceaner Freediving - www.oceaner.com
Odyssey Expeditions - www.odysseyexpeditions.com/
OlenasDesign - www.etsy.com/shop/OlenasDesign
OMER - www.omerdiving.com
OMNA - www.omnainc.com
PADI - www.padi.com/scuba
Paralenz - www.paralenz.com
Patrick Tucker - www.facebook.com/PatrickTuckerArtist
Pelican Water - www.pelicanwater.com
Performance Freediving Intl - www.performancefreediving.com
Polo Sub - www.polosub.com
Pompano Beach Marine Center / Grady White - www.pompanoboats.com
Primeline Industries - www.primelineindustries.com
Ray Holmes - www.artonduval.com/ray-holmes-originals
Red Rum International - www.redrumintl.com
REEF - www.reef.org
REEF Photo & Video - www.reefphoto.com
Reel Spearin' - www.plantesinnovations.com
RegMount - www.regmount.com/
RICOTIKI - www.beachcrafts.org
RIVA Motorsports - www.rivasuperstore.com
Ronald Lusk - www.ronaldlusk.com
Saltwater Syndicate - www.saltwatersyndicate.com
Scales - www.scalesgear.com
SE FL Coral Reef Initiative - www.southeastfloridareefs.net
Sea Experience Inc. - www.seaxp.com
Sea Tow - www.seatow.com/local/ftlauderdale
Sea Wolf - www.seawolf-sub.it/
Shots by Scott - www.shotsbyscott.com
Southern Anglers in Lauderdale (SAIL) - www.sailfishingclub.org
Spearboard - www.spearboard.com
Speared - www.spearedapparel.com
Spearfishing Adventures - www.spearfishing-adventures.com
Starglow Products Int'l - www.starglowusa.com
Steve Ozment - www.steveozmentdesign.com
Stoked On Salt - www.stokedonsalt.com
SUDS - www.sudsdiving.org
Sueami Art - www.facebook.com/suenamiart/
Surf World - www.surfworld.us
The Dive Source - www.divesourcefl.com
Tight-n-Up Charters - www.bigpinefishing.com
Tito Spearguns - www.facebook.com/manny.diaz.54
T-Mobile - www.t-mobile.com
Toothless - www.toothlesslife.com
Tovatec - www.tovatec.com
Tropic Star Lodge - www.tropicstar.com/en
Truli Wetsuits - www.truliwetsuits.com
UNEXSO / The Dolphin Experience - www.unexso.com
Universo Marino - www.universomarinomedia.com
USCG Office of Boating Safety - www.uscgboating.org
Waihana - www.waihana.com
Wong Spearguns - www.wongspearguns.com
Xact Customs - www.xactcustoms.com
Yamamoto Corp - www.yamamoto-bio.com/yamamoto_e/sports/wetsuits.html
ZooKeeper - www.zkstore.com