2017 Exhibitors/Sponsors
AB Biller - www.abbiller.com
Alessandra Hally - www.facebook.com/alessandrahallyphotography/
Alice Pinder
American Del Advantage
Aqua Cat & Blackbeard Cruises - www.allstarliveaboards.com
Aqua Lung - www.aqualung.com
Aquarius Reef Base - www.aquarius.fiu.edu
Austin’s Diving Center - www.austinsdiving.com
AVID - www.avidgear.com
Ballenita Racks - www.facebook.com/henry.torres.77736310
Barbon Watercolors - www.barbonwartercolors.com
Bass Pro Shops - www.basspro.com
Beyond The Map - www.beyondthemap.org
Billfish Republic - www.billfishrepublic.com
Bimini Big Game Club - www.biggameclubbimini.com
Bimini Undersea - www.biminiundersea.net
BlissSplash - www.blisssplash.com
Body Glove - www.bodyglove.com
BugFest - www.lbtsevents.com/bugfest-by-the-sea
Captain Slate's Scuba Adventures - www.captainslate.com
Carefree Boat Club - www.carefreeboats.com
Carey Chen - www.careychendesign.com/
Chaos Rods - www.chaosfishing.com
Chiefy - www.chiefy.net
Christopher Gillette Photography - www.chrisgillette.com
Ciaboga Art - www.ciaboga-art.com
CoCo View Resort - www.cocoviewresort.com
Contender Boats - www.contenderoffshore.com
Cressi - www.cressisubusa.com
Crystal Kayak - www.crystalkayak.com
Cuba Scuba - www.scubacuba.com
Danielle Perry - www.danielleperryfineart.com
Deep Apnea - www.deepapnea.com
Deep Blue Freediving and Spearfishing - www.deepbluesub.com
Deep Worldwide - www.deepww.com
DeeperBlue.com - www.deeperblue.com
Dive 1st Aid - www.dive1staid.com
Dive Buddy Originals - www.divebuddyoriginals.com
DiveR - www.diveraustralia.com
Divers Alert Network - www.diversalertnetwork.org
DIVERS DIRECT - www.gearupexperts.com
DiveSilver - www.divesilver.com
DiveWise - www.divewise.org
Dixie Divers - www.dixiediver.com
Don Ray Art - www.donrayart.com
Drift Freediving & Spearfishing - www.driftfreediving.com
Drink Tank LTD - www.tankrum.com
Finholder and More - www.finholderandmore.com
Flanigans - www.flanigans.net
Florida Freedivers - www.flfreedivers.com
Force-E - www.force-e.com
Freediving Instructors Int'l - www.freedivinginstructors.com
FSDA - www.floridaskindivers.com/about
FWC - www.myfwc.com
FWC Lionfish Outreach - www.myfwc.com/lionfish
Gannet Dive Company USA - www.gannetdive.com
GATKU - www.gatku.com
Go Native - www.facebook.com/gonativeusa
GoPro - www.gopro.com
Hammerhead - www.hammerheadspearguns.com
Headhunter Spearfishing - www.headhunterspearfishing.com
HECS Stealthscreen - www.hecsaquatic.com
Hobie - www.nauticalventures.com
Hovercraft - www.nauticalventures.com
Hypoxia Outfitters - www.hypoxiaoutfitters.com
IANTD - www.iantd.com
Ice Mule Cooler Company - www.icemulecooler.com
IGFA - www.igfa.org
Immersion Freediving - www.immersionfreediving.com
Into the Blue - www.facebook.com/pages/IntoTheBlueSpearfishingCharters
Island Water Sports - www.islandwatersports.com
iTorch - www.itorch.ca
IUSA - www.iusarecords.com
Jason Mathias - www.jasonmathias.com
Jose Debasa Photography - www.debasaphotography.zenfolio.com
Juliet Sailing & Diving - www.julietsailinganddiving.com
Key Largo Acoustics - www.voiceinthesea.com
Kids Sea Camp - www.familydivers.com
Killshot Spearguns TBA
Koah Spearguns - www.koahspearguns.com
Lauderdale Diver - www.lauderdalediver.com
LionfishHunting.com - www.lionfishhunting.com
Local Brand Only - www.localbrandonly.com
Manny Puig Art - www.facebook.com/manny.puig.3
Mares - www.mares.com
Mary Sayre Art - www.marysayreart.com
Maverick America - www.maverick-america.com
Minuteman Press - www.fl.minutemanpress.com
Mora Surf Boutique - www.moragirls.com
Moving Limits - www.movinglimits.com
Mythicon - www.mythicon.gr
NAUI - www.NAUI.org
Nautical Ventures - www.nauticalventures.com
Nautilus Spearfishing - www.nautilusspearfishing.com
Neptonic Systems - www.neptonicsystems.com
Neritic Diving - www.neriticdiving.com
Ocean Geographic - www.oceangeographic.org
Ocean Imaging Studios - www.oceanimaging.com
Ogre Custom Fabrications - www.ogremaxxraxx.com
OMER - www.omerdiving.com
Onboard Band-it - www.onboardbandit.com
OneBreath Magazine - www.onebreathmagazine.com
PADI - www.padi.com/scuba
Palapas Ventana - www.palapasventana.com
Papa's Pilar Rum - www.papaspilar.com
Pelagic Gear - www.pelagicgear.com
Performance Freediving Intl - www.performancefreediving.com
Puerto Rico Tourism Company - www.prtourism.com
Pura Vida Divers - www.puravidadivers.com
Quest Dive Adventures - www.questdive.com
Randall Scott Art - www.randallscottart.com
Red Rum International - www.redrumintl.com
REEF Photo & Video - www.reefphoto.com
Riffe International, Inc - www.speargun.com
Robert Croft - www.facebook.com/bob.croft.33
Roll Control Systems - www.ecpdb.com/rollcontrol.htm
S FL Underwater Photog Society - www.sfups.org
SE FL Coral Reef Initiative - www.southeastfloridareefs.net
Sea Archer - www.seaarcher.com
Sea Experience Inc. - www.seaxp.com
Sea Sniper Spearguns - www.seasniper.com
SEAC - www.seacsub.com
Sea-Clusive Charters - www.seaclusive.com
Silverfish Press - www.silverfishpress.com
Soul Spearfishing - www.soulspearfishing.com
Spearboard - www.spearboard.com
Speared - www.spearedapparel.com
Spearfishing Trips with Cameron Kirkconnell - www.freedive2spearfish.com
SpearfishingWorld.com - www.spearfishingworld.com
Sportube - www.sportube.com/Spearfishing
Stan Waterman - www.stanwaterman.com
Steve Ozment - www.steveozmentdesign.com
Stoked On Salt - www.stokedonsalt.com
Stream2Sea - www.stream2sea.com
Stuart Cove's - www.stuartcove.com
Surf World - www.surfworld.us
Suunto - www.suunto.huishoutdoors.com
Texas Bluewater Safaris - www.texasbluewatersafaris.com
Tito Spearguns - www.facebook.com/manny.diaz.54
Toothless - www.toothlesslife.com
Tropical Seas - www.reefsafesuncare.com
Truli Wetsuits - www.truliwetsuits.com
Ultimate Getaway - www.ultimategetaway.net
Under the Sea Art - www.alanfeldmesser.com
Underseas Sports - www.underseasports.com
UNEXSO / The Dolphin Experience - www.unexso.com
Viking SurfSUP - www.vikingsurfboards.com
Wong Spearguns - www.wongspearguns.com
Yazbeck - www.yazbeck.com
YETI Coolers - www.yeticoolers.com
ZooKeeper - www.zkstore.com