Home | Exhibitors | Speakers | Artists | Schedule | Partyl| Raffle | Sponsors | Hotelsl| Photo Contest | Past Expos

 

2014 Raffle!
Jan 28 at 5:44 PM
Wong Spearguns – special custom spearguns, thanks Daryl! - www.wongspearguns.com
Carbon Fiber Fins and bag -- thanks to Deep Apnea  -  www.deepapnea.com
Speargun - Beuchat Marlin Revolution, $1,300 value - www.force-e.com
Snorkel Tow Rope, retail $110.00, thanks Finholder and more - www.finholderandmore.com
Finholder and More, (3) pouches with zipper pocket - www.finholderandmore.com
Pelagic Gear - great looking clothes for the outdoors person - www.pelagicgear.com
Flanigan’s - $1,000 in food certificates and free drink coins!! - www.
flanigans.net
Biller Speargun - AB Biller speargun, thank you, Ditmar - www.abbiller.com
Sportube  - top quality speargun cases, great for traveling - www.sportube.com
DiveR blades - DiveR freediving blades - www.diveraustralia.com.au
Fish mount - Gorgeous fish mounts, thank you King Sailfish! - Fish mounts
Bass Pro Gift certificate - several $50 gift certificates from Bass Pro - www.basspro.com
Jewelry - something for her! thanks, Salty Jewelry - www.saltyjewelry.com
Spearing Trip - (3) 4 day Palapas Ventana spearing trips - www.palapasventana.com
Lithographs - very special lithographs from artist Carey Chen - www.careychen.com
Framed giclee's - from artist Steve Ozment - www.steveozmentdesign.com
Women BCD - Soul i3, Retail $695.00, thank you Aqua Lung - www.aqualung.com
Men's BCD - Axiom i3, Retail $695.00, thank you Aqua Lung - www.aqualung.com  
Wetsuit - Hammerhead 1.5mm suit - www.austinsdiving.com
Wetsuit - (2) Rob Allen 2mm suit, thanks Austins -
www.austinsdiving.com
Wetsuit - (2) Beuchat 3.5mm reversible suit - www.austinsdiving.com
Speargun - Omer 100cm arbalete w/reel -
www.austinsdiving.com
Speargun - Mares Cyrano 850 - www.austinsdiving.com
Speargun - Omer Kanaloa 90cm - www.austinsdiving.com
Fins - (2) C4 Skorpio flame #25 fins - www.austinsdiving.com
Backpack 1st Aid Kit w/ O2 - $550 retail, thanks to DAN! - www.diversalertnetwork.org
Speargun Rack - organize your garage!
Custom Speargun - all wood, 55" custom made, thanks Tito! - titotigershark@hotmail.com
Marriott stay - 2 nights at Courtyard Ft Laud Beach -
www.marriott.com
Custom Spearguns -  gorgeous wood, custom made, thanks RR!!
Interm Freediver Courses - PFI courses, $745 value  - www.performancefreediving.com
Art Print - Pascal Lecocq Painter - www.pascal-lecocq.com
Surfboard -  surfboards by Viking SurfSUP - www.vikingsurfboards.com
Apparel - great looking shirts especially for spearos - www.spearedapparel.com
Mares spearguns - 95 carbon spearguns - www.mares.com
Speargun Bags -  speargun tote bags -
www.mares.com
Framed Photos - beautiful dive scenes, thank you Alessandra Hally!
Costa Sunglasses - see what's out there! - www.costadelmar.com
Level 2 Class - with Martin Stepanek, $695 value - www.freedivinginstructors.com
Bleutec Speargun - carbon speargun $560 - www.spearamerica.com
Bleutec Speargun - carbon blades $399 - www.spearamerica.com
Bleutec Wetsuit - Smoothskin open cell $590 - www.spearamerica.com
Pole spears - (2) Sea Stinger with Slip Tips and grip kits - www.seastinger.com
Cruise - Weeklong scuba adventure aboard Blackbeard's! - www.blackbeard-cruises.com
Two-tank Dive - (2) certificates for Sea Experience II, Ft. Lauderdale! - www.seaxp.com
Glass Bottom/Snorkeling Trip - (4) aboard Sea Experience -
www.seaxp.com
PADI Open Water Dive Course - $379 value, thanks to Sea Experience -
www.seaxp.com
Q Powerline - Spectra, several spools of 200 feet each - www.powerline-sports.com
Artwork - beautiful! work of art by Randall Scott - www.randalscottart.com
Vest - Mares vests with loading pads - www.flfreedivers.com
Freediver Recovery Vest - $999.95 value, save a life! - www.flfreedivers.com
Hoodies - Body Glove - www.flfreedivers.com
Speargun - Omer AIRbalets 90 cm with reel - www.flfreedivers.com
Speargun - Omer AIRbalets 110 cm with reel - www.flfreedivers.com
Wetsuit - Sporasub camo, 2 piece - www.flfreedivers.com
Fins - Mares Avanti Excel - www.flfreedivers.com
PADI Class - O/W PADI certification, thanks Scubaworks! - www.scubaworks.com

Foldspear - (2) revolutionary folding holstered polespear - www.foldspear.com
ZooKeeper - finally, a safe lionfish container! - www.zkstore.com
Boat Jacket - beautiful and comfortable, thanks ADA
Marine Artwork - nice pieces by artist KC Scott - www.kscott.myshopify.com
Fin/Speargun Skin - combo packages - www.reefrunnergear.com
Tip protectors - Spear shaft/fishing gaff tip protectors - www.reefrunnergear.com

Speargun - Impaler spearguns, thank you Jason - www.impalerspearguns.com
Tank holder - New product for boats, "v" bracket/rail -
www.ecpdb.com/rollcontrol.htm
Dive Charter - thanks AJ! - www.facebook.com/pages/Into-The-Blue-Spearfishing-Charters
Spa Facial - (2) $300 value, located in Coral Springs - www.sharkwhisperer.org
SUP for Two - $120 value, with Sara the Shark Whisperer! - www.sharkwhisperer.org
Sunglasses - cool looking sunglasses, great for boaters! - www.woodroze.com

Marine Art - beautiful pieces by Don Ray! - www.donrayart.com
Wetsuit - 3.5mil Marlin Prestige, size Large - www.spearotek.com
Speargun - Marlin Carbone, thanks Spearotek! - www.spearotek.com
Charter - spearfishing w/Kill Shot Charters! - www.facebook.com/Killshotspearfishing

Hawaii Skin Diver - (6) One year subscriptions + t-shirt, aloha HSD! - www.hawaiiskindiver.com
Speargun - thank you Hanapa'a and Hawaii Skin Diver - www.hawaiiskindiver.com

Fins - C4 Fuego fins, $579 value, thank you C4! - www.c4-usa.com
Diving Books - several of the classics, thanks to Idelson Gnocchi Publisher LTD

And more coming every day!!!



Copyright © 2006 - 2014  TheBlueWild.com   All rights reserved. No portion of The Blue Wild site may be copied or redistributed without prior written permission from Sheri Daye.
Website by Chad Carney